Some of my posts are deleted from WooCommerce after migration. What happened?
WordPress saves all posts to the appropriate “Posts” spreadsheet and divides them by several post types. If some your posts are included to the “Product”, “Customer” or “Order” post types, they will be deleted during migration and, thus, not available on your Target Store.
Note: this issue might occur only after migrations with the “Clear current data on Target Store before Migration” option selected.
Posted in: WooCommerce