Why do I see duplicated data on my target after migration completed?

Most likely you've started your migration several times without option 'Clear current data on Target Store before Migration'.
Please note that several transfers to one target store without data clearing may cause data duplication.

To avoid data duplication you should use 'Clear current data on Target Store before Migration' option while migration wizard configuring.

Posted in: Additional Options