Do I need to fill in migration details again if purchase of Data Migration Service Package was interrupted?

Do I need to fill in migration details again if purchase of Data Migration Service Package was interrupted?

If you filled in information needed for purchasing Data Migration Service Package and clicked “Purchase” button but didn’t finish checkout, you can proceed with the payment later without the need to provide migration details again.

To do this, log in your Cart2Cart account and click Profile. Then, click Billing and “DD PACKAGE FUNDS” button. Afterward, you’ll able to check the migration details or proceed with the payment right away.

migration-service-package-payment

Posted in: Billing